COVID-19 UPDATE: Our offices are open! Please call 231.739.9009 to request an appointment!

Learn More

Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 842-1680 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
They were very good at what they do. And they cared alot about you as a patient.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have the utmost respect and appreciation for Dr Rawlinson.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2319249009 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317444580 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Very thorough and efficient through all facets of my examination.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 842-1680 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Dr Wilson is patient and kind. The entire staff was wonderful
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2319249009 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Just had my first appointment with Dr Reed. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Answered my questions with patience.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2319249009 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Professional service
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 842-1680 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 842-1680 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Everyone was very professional and friendly and I was in and out in a very short time. I highly recommend Shoreline vision!!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317444580 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
super efficient, like his personality
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Dr Jessica Wilson was kind, professional, and very attentive. I saw her as a new patient and was beyond happy with the care I received. I would highly recommend her and her office.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Dr Rawlinson is the best around.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 842-1680 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 842-1680 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Thank you for reaching out to my parents after I told you of their misunderstanding of previous response from your office. You are a awesome person and Dr.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Jan 22, 2023,
Did not wait long! Very satisfied!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
was so friendly and patient with me, made me feel extremely comfortable!!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317444580 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
I was greeted by friendly faces using my name. My wait in the office was minimal. My pre exam was efficient and all my questions were answered. The doctor who examined me was quick and thorough. I was not pressured to buy Eyewear. I would return to this office and recommend them.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009 $$$
Jan 18, 2023,
Dr. John Oltean is great! Knowledgeable and Professional!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317444580 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Was very polite, answered all my questions, and took the time to explain what's going on.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2319249009 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 842-1680 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Friendly and helpful!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2319249009 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
The process at the front door works great! Very friendly staff. I had an issue with an eye and they got me right in. Dr.Reed was very thorough in my exam, and I will certainly be going back!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
Staff and doctors are very accommodating
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 842-1680 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
Very friendly and helpful with my eye care .
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
★★★★★
9,128 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Request an Appointment

Please note we are seeing patients by appointment only, including optical. Call 231.739.9009

or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

231.739.9009
lasik self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Request an Appointment
online store