COVID-19 UPDATE: Our offices are open! Please call 231.739.9009 to schedule an appointment!

Learn More

Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 18, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 17, 2021,
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 17, 2021,
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317552291
Nov 17, 2021,
great experience
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 17, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6168421680
Nov 17, 2021,
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate everything the staff does to make my appointment go smoothly.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 17, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317444580
Nov 17, 2021,
friendly smiles on time like every thing about my visit thank you see you in a year
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
Always friendly and on time. Very professional and take the time to answer all questions. I feel very confident in the technicians and my doctor. Would highly recommend.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6168421680
Nov 16, 2021,
Very good took care of my questions
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
Everyone was kind and efficient. Very friendly staff. Dr. Webster is great! Would highly recommend.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
Very friendly & efficient
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
Dr. Webster is kind and patient. She answered my questions and explained a plan for each of my conditions.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6168421680
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317444580
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2319249009
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6168421680
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6168421680
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6168462280
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6168421680
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317444580
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2317399009
Nov 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
2319249009
Nov 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6168421680
Nov 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6,480 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the Shoreline Vision difference. Call 231.739.9009 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

231.739.9009
lasik self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule an Appointment
online store