COVID-19 UPDATE: Our offices are open! Please call 231.739.9009 to schedule an appointment!

Learn More

Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
Staff was friendly and I didn’t have a long wait time
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
There was a mixup upon my arrival and I had to wait a long while. Once they realized what had happened they were absolutely wonderful. So grateful. Dr Webster and the staff are great!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
The Doctor is tremendous. He facilitates one's growth and healing's.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
Everyone from check-in to check-out were so friendly. So glad I chose Shoreline Vision for my cataract surgery!!!!!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
Everyone is so warm and inviting. I love coming here. The energy of the atmosphere is amazing.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
😃
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
Professional, thorough, COVID safe
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
Very pleased with service I received
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
Every one was very professional, friendly and helpful. All answered my questions and treated me with respect.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Oct 14, 2021,
Everybody was friendly and helpful
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6,099 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the Shoreline Vision difference. Call 231.739.9009 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

231.739.9009
lasik self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule an Appointment
online store