Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

 

Jun 20, 2019,
😃
Jun 20, 2019,
Shoreline vision took good care of me! Thank you!
Jun 20, 2019,
In the past I have waited it seemed forever to see anyone. I usually bring a book. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I got in this time.
Jun 19, 2019,
Excellent experience. Very professional and capable.
Jun 19, 2019,
I dont think you need to improve anything. Everyone is awesome and i give you a 10. Thumbs up.
Jun 19, 2019,
As our first time at Shoreline Vision we were very pleased with everyone who attended to our needs. They were very friendly, polite and helpful. The preliminary people did a professional job of making sure everything was covered for the doctor before he came in to do his portion of the exam. Questions were asked to make sure everything was correct and the history of previous exams by our previous doctor was correct. The doctor was honest and answered all our questions and explained everything so we could understand. We are very pleased and look forward to many years at shoreline Vision.
Jun 19, 2019,
Norton Shores office is efficient and very helpful. Dr. Riker is just great. Appreciate his professionalism and he was informative about answering questions. The contacts I am trying out have been perfect! Thanks so much.
Jun 19, 2019,
I was well satisfied got an appointment the same day I called problem was taken care of
Jun 19, 2019,
You made time for a person that walked in with a need. Cant improve on that. Thank you again.
Jun 19, 2019,
Everything about my visit was exceptional. I wouldn't change a thing.
Jun 18, 2019,
I am beyond satisfied with the care that you guys have been giving me I would refer anyone that I've walked past or see anyone in the world I would refer to your office cuz you guys take great care of people when they're in dire need of help to fix their eyes
May 20, 2019,
He is very kind and caring and definitely very knowledgeable. He is easy to communicate with and doesn't rush his patients. He is willing to listen and answer questions. I highly recommend him!
Google
May 16, 2019,
Dr Webster is excellent in all ways I would expect and hope a physician should be. I would highly recommend her. The staff is friendly and competent.
Google
May 15, 2019,
Dr. Pascavis is always personable. He takes the time to explain the results of the examination and offers options. I appreciate his professionalism and trust his advice.
Google
May 14, 2019,
i would not go anywhere else. They do everything there in one place. i would highly recommend. Dr. Pezda is great has helped me very much. very personable.
Facebook
May 13, 2019,
I have only great things to say about Shoreline Vision! The entire staff from the receptionists, the dr., and the Opticians were all very friendly, as well as very knowledgeable & professional. I went in for my exam on a Tuesday, and the following Thursdsy (only 2 days later!), they called & told me that my glasses were ready to be picked up! I LOVE my new glasses, & can see better than ever! THANK YOU SHORELINE VISION!!!
May 4, 2019,
Great staff, updated equipment and Dr Barron is wonderful
Google
May 2, 2019,
Great office. A perfect combination of personal compassionate service and up to date technology in eye care. Dr Kinziger made sure that I knew what to expect with my diagnosis and reassured me that I warranted urgent evaluation with my symptoms.
Google
May 2, 2019,
Dr. Webster is a caring and expert ophthalmologist. I would recommend her to my family and friends.⭐️
Google
Apr 30, 2019,
Dr. Rawlinson was so kind and professional. He was very efficient with our time in the exam room. Check in staff were very friendly, the girls in the back were very nice and listened to my concerns while not making me feel hurried at all, check out staff were also kind. All around a great office!
Google
Apr 23, 2019,
The best treatment I have ever received anywhere, everyone was pleasant, on time!Awesome
Facebook
Apr 22, 2019,
Fine professional people with wonderful personal care. They made a dreaded experience into a pleasurable one. I would go back to them in a heartbeat. Thank you Dr. Barron and staff for taking such good care of me.
Facebook
Apr 20, 2019,
Dr. Westhouse made a frightening experience bearable. He's friendly and very good at his job. Kudos to him.
Google
Apr 18, 2019,
Everyone that I had interaction with with my first visit was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable and not anxious. They explained everything to me and everyone was very professional. Very great experience for my first visit.
Facebook
Apr 18, 2019,
Dr. Joshua Metzger is awesome. He has continuously been working with me regarding a sclera lens. His office staff is always welcoming and accommodating.
Facebook
Apr 4, 2019,
Was extremely great with my child. Made him feel comfortable before his surgery and explained everything perfectly. Great team.
Google
26 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL!

We’d love to hear what you have to say about your recent visit.