Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

 

Nov 6, 2019,
Dr. John Olten is courteous, kind and gentle and I recommend him highly to others.
Facebook
Nov 5, 2019,
Very pleasant to speak with. Knows what he is doing
Google
Nov 4, 2019,
Dr. Hui is great! He is very personable and clear. He explains everything in detail so you understand completely. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hui!
Google
Nov 4, 2019,
Kind doctors and staff, comfortable and pleasant surroundings. Considerate care.
Facebook
Oct 30, 2019,
Always a good experience at Shoreline Vision.
Google
Oct 28, 2019,
Always very pleased with this office and with the care given by Dr. Leenhouts!!
Google
Oct 28, 2019,
Very through and helpful.
Google
Oct 27, 2019,
Great Doctor highly recommend him for your retina specialist. Treated by vision problem and the problem is all but gone. I can't thank him enough.
Google
Oct 26, 2019,
My exam was conducted in a friendly and professional manner. I always look forward to meeting with Dr. Barron and his staff.
Google
Oct 21, 2019,
I haven’t had an eye exam in approx 4-5 years & haven’t had to wear glasses since approx 3rd grade due to a lazy left eye (I am now in my 40’s). Dr. Hui was so thorough explaining how looking into the back of the eye and into the brain area can show signs of other medical issues such as cancer, diabetes, high cholesterol, etc. Then came time for the vision review & finding out I would need.....bifocals, whoa! He explained different types of lenses & how they would help but also how hard it would be to get used to, especially since wearing glasses was not part of my life. I was so impressed with his knowledge, patience and caring demeanor. Highly recommend!!! From clerical staff, to how clean the entire space is, to the assistants & opticians - thank you Shoreline Optical!!!
Google
Oct 20, 2019,
Professional and personable. Very positive environment and experience. Thanks you so much!
Google
Oct 18, 2019,
Dr Otto is caring and professional. I love the care I get from him and the info I receive about what he is doing and my continued car
Google
Oct 16, 2019,
Everyone at Shoreline makes the experience of having to see a doctor (especially under difficult circumstances) much easier to deal with.
Google
Oct 16, 2019,
Courteous, prompt, and highly skilled
Facebook
Oct 16, 2019,
Great place
Google
Oct 15, 2019,
I have had the best of care, clear communication of my eye problems, excellent process from entering the Shoreline Vision Center until departure. Every person on staff have been excellent and professional with a friendly attitude.
Google
Oct 14, 2019,
DR RAWLINSON and his staff are efficient, friendly and communicate well -answering any questions I have . I actually have fun being around them and yet know I am being well cared for.
Google
Oct 14, 2019,
Love this office. Staff is great!!
Google
Oct 14, 2019,
Very professional
Google
Oct 13, 2019,
Great Dr.!
Google
Oct 11, 2019,
I have trusted the doctors here with my kids same as my parents trusted them with me. They are a great group of people.. I've never had an issue with anything.
Google
Oct 11, 2019,
Everyone involved in the process of getting care, including Dr. Oltean, my cataract surgeon, is very pleasant and competent. A wonderful atmosphere.
Facebook
Oct 10, 2019,
Dr. Rawlinson saw me because I was an add on appt & Dr. Oltean was not available. He was terrific. Great personality and super competent. He diagnosed my problem in 2 seconds and treated me quickly and very effectively. I would recommend Dr. Rawlinson to everyone. Shoreline is the very best in my opinion. Thank you, Pat Nolan
Google
Oct 8, 2019,
Great staff. Wonderful service!
Google
Oct 8, 2019,
Great exam with expertise and caring,
Google
Oct 7, 2019,
Dr. Webster has been fantastic to work with. She’s both professional and personable. I trust her experience and expertise, and I like her. I’d recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Dr. Webster!
Google
Oct 6, 2019,
Dr. Hui was easy to talk to, very informative, explained everything in a way I could easily understand and made my visit very pleasant. I left feeling like I had gotten the very best care.
Google
Oct 3, 2019,
Very nice, kind, welcoming staff
Google
Oct 3, 2019,
Very kind man that has a lot of knowledge and takes his time evaluating your conditions
Google
Oct 2, 2019,
As a retired local physician, I not only use his professional services, I also referred all of my patients to him. He is very thorough and very professional
Google
250 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL!

We’d love to hear what you have to say about your recent visit.