Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

 

Jul 15, 2019,
I highly recommend Dr. Barron! I trust him completely!
Facebook
Jul 13, 2019,
she knows the right thing to do I have been a patient of hers for a very long time
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
Dr. Pascavis is very thorough and listens to you if you have a concern and explains things in a way you understand.
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
I felt Dr. Hui gave me the most thorough eye exam I've ever had. I was the last patient of the day but didn't feel rushed at all.
Facebook
Jul 10, 2019,
Dr. Gilmore did a great job explaining the health of my eye and what my course of action will be for the future. He was very knowledgeable and my appointment did not feel rushed. Great selection of frames too, friendly and professional staff.
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
Excellent care and friendly staff.
Facebook
Jul 5, 2019,
Friendly, timely and competent. This is hard to beat in any business. I have nothing but good things to say about Shoreline Ophthamology/Vision. I enjoy the entire staff based on my experience of several years as thier patient. Dr. Oltean is calm, informed, answers questions without hesitation and tries to be objective when evaluating questions about what I shoud choose. I like him. Thank you, Pat Nolan
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
I wouldn't settle for anyone else. He's the BEST there is....!
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
I visited Dr. Otto yesterday. It was a very positive experience. The testing prior to my visit with Dr. Otto was very professionally done. Dr Otto was quite prompt after the initial testing was done. He checked my vision with several tests and gave me a good report. He also did not rush me when I had a question to ask. I was very satisfied with my continuing experience with him as my eye doctor!
Google
Jul 4, 2019,
Fast, Orderly, and friendly. Dr. Hui was very informative, professional, and very down to earth.
Google
Jul 4, 2019,
Dr. Barron and his staff always perform their work in a professional and thorough manner. I always enjoy my visits for examinations.. Well, all except the pupil dilatation..But those are most necessary for a true diagnosis. Excellent work..
Google
Jul 2, 2019,
Dr Kinsinger was great. He was patient, not rushed. He explained everything in very understandable terms. It was the most thorough eye exam I’ve every had, and I’ve had 4 eye surgeries in my lifetime. I highly recommend shoreline vision and Dr. kinsinger.
Facebook
Jul 2, 2019,
Dr Kinsinger was great. He was patient, not rushed. He explained everything in very understandable terms. It was the most thorough eye exam I’ve every had, and I’ve had 4 eye surgeries in my lifetime. I highly recommend shoreline vision and Dr. kinsinger.
Google
Jun 27, 2019,
Would not go anywhere else. Doc is personable and always explains everything. Always in and out. Feels like family when you go here. Have to go to the North Muskegon office!!! I highly recommend going here.
Facebook
Jun 24, 2019,
It's a nice friendly place if you have eye problems. I see Dr. Otto. He tells you like it is. I would recommend him anytime.
Facebook
Jun 23, 2019,
Dr. Barron is great! He's professional, yet friendly. He does a fine job explaining what he's going to do and he's very open to questions. I highly recommend him and his entire staff.
Google
Jun 22, 2019,
Great visit and excellent care
Facebook
Jun 21, 2019,
everyone is very nice and very professional.
Facebook
Jun 20, 2019,
Dr Webster was able to work me into her busy schedule when I was expecting problems. I’m greatly appreciated her and her staff’s caring attitude.
Facebook
Jun 20, 2019,
😃
Jun 20, 2019,
Shoreline vision took good care of me! Thank you!
Jun 20, 2019,
In the past I have waited it seemed forever to see anyone. I usually bring a book. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I got in this time.
Jun 19, 2019,
Dr. Barron is a true professional. Highly recommended.
Google
Jun 19, 2019,
Excellent experience. Very professional and capable.
Jun 19, 2019,
i think your staff and mr rawlinson (mr hollywood) are exceptionally awesome. i love my eye dr because hes got a good sense of humor.
Facebook
Jun 19, 2019,
I dont think you need to improve anything. Everyone is awesome and i give you a 10. Thumbs up.
Jun 19, 2019,
As our first time at Shoreline Vision we were very pleased with everyone who attended to our needs. They were very friendly, polite and helpful. The preliminary people did a professional job of making sure everything was covered for the doctor before he came in to do his portion of the exam. Questions were asked to make sure everything was correct and the history of previous exams by our previous doctor was correct. The doctor was honest and answered all our questions and explained everything so we could understand. We are very pleased and look forward to many years at shoreline Vision.
Jun 19, 2019,
Norton Shores office is efficient and very helpful. Dr. Riker is just great. Appreciate his professionalism and he was informative about answering questions. The contacts I am trying out have been perfect! Thanks so much.
Jun 19, 2019,
I was well satisfied got an appointment the same day I called problem was taken care of
59 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL!

We’d love to hear what you have to say about your recent visit.