Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

 

Jan 24, 2020,
Can’t fix what’s not broke Very functional no problems staff very pleasant from entering to exiting
Jan 24, 2020,
.
Jan 23, 2020,
I think everything was just fine.
Jan 23, 2020,
N/A
Jan 23, 2020,
😃
Jan 23, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 23, 2020,
My experience was beautiful 😍💕. Staff made me feel so comfortable, until I just wanted to hangout!!!
Jan 23, 2020,
Nothing. All was great.
Jan 23, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 23, 2020,
Keep up the good work, and happy New year
Jan 23, 2020,
Very professional and pleasant! I have no suggestions for improvement.
Jan 23, 2020,
The person who signs the patients in at the door seemed to be quite busy with other tasks and was not always there. As a new patient I was some what lost as to where to go when I came in.
Jan 23, 2020,
Honestly I've got nothing. The staff was so nice and accommodating and Dr.Barron made sure I had the best care possible. I honestly couldn't couldn't ask for better care.
Jan 23, 2020,
.
Jan 23, 2020,
😃
Jan 23, 2020,
😃
Jan 23, 2020,
Always receive top of the line service by technicians, office employees, and Dr. Webster. I highly recommend them.
Google
Jan 23, 2020,
😃
Jan 23, 2020,
Everyone is very friendly and easy to talk to.
Jan 22, 2020,
Great service, very informative Dr Hui took the time to actually explain what was going on with my vision in detail. Will definitely refer others.
Google
Jan 22, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 22, 2020,
Dr. John Oltean is very calm and caring. I've been seeing him for many years. I find him and his staff quite competant.
Google
Jan 22, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 22, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 22, 2020,
Just a little bias.😀 But, it was a good appointment with all positive outcome. Didn't need new glasses. All the staff were professional. Thanks
Google
Jan 21, 2020,
I love Shoreline Vision and Dr DAVID J. RAWLINSON! The office is always clean and well maintained. The staff is kind and helpful and well informed. Every step of my visit went smoothly and wait times were very short. The only thing that would make it better would be a water and crushed ice machine in the lobby.
Google
Jan 21, 2020,
Very friendly and efficient office from reception to check out.
Google
Jan 20, 2020,
I found the entire staff to be not only professional but genuinely friendly This includes Doc Rawlinson. I have already recommended Shoreline to a friend that Jjust moved to the area.
Google
Jan 20, 2020,
Dr. Otto is a very professional and skilled doctor/surgeon. He is a good listener and truly cares about the health and welfare of his patients. I would strongly recommend him to anyone!
Google
Jan 19, 2020,
 
Google
636 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL!

We’d love to hear what you have to say about your recent visit.