Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

 

Sep 11, 2019,
Dr. Hui was very clear in what is going on with my vision. I really appreciate him talking in terms I understand.
Google
Sep 10, 2019,
Shoreline Vision is an excellent place. The staff is friendly and compassionate. My most recent visits have been with Dr. Pezda. He radiates confidence and is very knowledgeable and friendly. His assistants are also polite and helpful. They have my trust and my gratitude.
Google
Sep 10, 2019,
Went to meet with DrTiffany Kent for a lump under my eye , very good and knowledgeable very happy with her. Hopefully my test is negative
Google
Sep 10, 2019,
Felt very comfortable felt like he explained every thing and made sure I understood
Google
Sep 10, 2019,
Great staff. Total understandable action plan.
Google
Sep 9, 2019,
Always helpful and thorough
Google
Sep 9, 2019,
Our most recent appointment to Shoreline Vision was our first. I've been going to eye doctors for 30+ years, so I have a lot of experience. We had to make a change due to insurance, and I was very, very happy with our experience at Shoreline. They have friendly and helpful staff, great service, and nice glasses. Also, I didn't feel like they were trying to "upsell" us on some sort of product, which I appreciate.
Google
Sep 8, 2019,
Just very organized, clean modern equipment. Staff is awesome. I felt like I made a great choice going there.
Google
Sep 7, 2019,
Very nice! And professional! Seen me in the spur of the moment! Great guy!!!!
Google
Sep 7, 2019,
I have gone to Shoreline for years. My mother, sisters and husband also. We think Dr. Otto is the very best. We have always been treated with the best of care. Would recommend them to all my friends.
Facebook
Sep 4, 2019,
nurse was very knowledgeable and polite and Dr Houy was very helpful with my diabetes care for my eyes I can't wait to go back next year.
Facebook
Sep 4, 2019,
Dr. Westhouse has been my retinal specialist since I was diagnosed with retinopathy several years ago. I liked him from the very start. He explained everything to me including the treatment process which made me feel at ease and confident in having him for my doctor. He answers any questions and is never in a hurry to leave the room though I know he has other patients. He always smiles and makes me feel more like a friend than a patient.
Google
Sep 3, 2019,
Took my 6 year old to see Dr Hui (sp?) for a second opinion. He was wonderful with her, address her warmly and directly and suggested changes to her Rx. I would definitely recommend him and the office staff was very helpful too!
Google
Sep 2, 2019,
Dr Hui and his assistant Deshawn were kind and helpful. My father’s appointment went smoothly and pleasantly. Thank you.
Facebook
Aug 31, 2019,
Lovely staff, and Amazing treatment❤😉💯
Facebook
Aug 30, 2019,
Dr. Pascavis is the most personable, kind, and genuine doctor I have ever meant! I would highly recommend him. He and his assistant Laurie make a great working team. I look forward to seeing them every year!!!
Facebook
Aug 29, 2019,
We recently relocated to the Fremont area and my husband and I saw Dr. Ian Hui for the first time this week. Dr Hui was kind, caring and very professional. He explained what he was checking for and answered any questions. He encouraged us to call if ever any vision concerns. The door will always be open! We both felt we received a very thorough eye exam.
Google
Aug 29, 2019,
Dr. Lee Webster is knowledgeable, professional & very easy to talk to. Her staff is professional yet has a great sense of humor.
Facebook
Aug 28, 2019,
He's a excellent doctor, gets right down to business, very professional.
Google
Aug 21, 2019,
I have known Dr. Pascavis for years and he has been my doctor all those years. I met him while he was with Dr. Krenz. He has been my doctor ever since then.
Google
Aug 21, 2019,
Dr. Pascavis is was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, considerate, and professional. He answered several questions about my eye health fully and clearly. His explanation of “floaters and flashes” relieved a worrisome situation for me. I would not hesitate to use his services again.
Google
Aug 21, 2019,
Dr Barron is very personable and explains everything he needs to do during the eye exam. He also answers all your questions
Google
Aug 20, 2019,
Great service and accommodating when visits were needed to check progress.
Google
Aug 17, 2019,
Your service is outstanding! Nearly everyone I've had the pleasure of meeting has been most kind and helpful. Thank you for loving what you do!
Facebook
Aug 15, 2019,
Today was my 6 year old's second visit to Dr. Leenhouts (his first being when he was five and we realized he had a vision impairment). I have needed glasses my whole life and have been many places for such so I do not say it lightly that Dr. Leenhouts has taken phenomenal care with my son. I have been impressed with the office's ability to get us in quickly, and just the overall demeanor. I will be switching my whole family over for the ophthalmology.
Google
Aug 14, 2019,
They do everything here, no need to be referred anywhere else. Just had cataract surgery with Dr. Barron, very easy and pleasant experience!
Facebook
Aug 14, 2019,
Very thorough detailed exam! Made sure all our questions were answered! Very friendly staff.
Google
Aug 12, 2019,
Dr Leenhouts is very kind and explains everything in detail. The staff is nice and were right on time for my appointment.
Facebook
Aug 12, 2019,
Very nice and seemed to put a hundred percent in to his job. Very informative as to what he was looking for and what he would be doing in four month. Nothing really going on with Bills eyes but the dr. Seem to clear everything up. Outstanding service
Google
Aug 12, 2019,
the staff is friendly had fun joking around and felt very comfortably well the whole time i was there
Facebook
194 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL!

We’d love to hear what you have to say about your recent visit.