Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

 

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 18, 2020,
Dr. was very knowledgeable, courteous, and easy to understand.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 17, 2020,
Very happy with the service at Shoreline and Dr. Barron’s expertise
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 16, 2020,
Dr Webster and the staff at Shoreline Opthalmology are so kind and professional. i have been a patient since they were on Peck St.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 16, 2020,
I came home from vacation with an eye injury and could barely open my eye for the pain. They welcomed me even though I wasn’t a patient of record, and even before I filled out all the paperwork the team members brought me back to get a numbing pain relief drop. I was so very impressed with the professionalism and level of care the whole team extended to me. Dr Barron was fantastic. Quick, caring and complete. Thank you.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 15, 2020,
Great Place, Friendly, Personable, Professional and Reasonably Priced. The Staff is Great and so is Dr Gilmore. I wont go anywhere else!!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 11, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 9, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 8, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
Dr Hui was great explained everything including the pros and cons of contacts and glasses. I wanted contacts but after listening to reasons why eye glasses would be more beneficial I chose this option. Definitely will be back in a year to see this Provider...🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
Dr. Otto was very personable! He did the procedure in a professional manner! We were on our way home in no time!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 6, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 3, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 2, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 2, 2020,
I received excellent care from Dr. Barron and all his staff. I can't believe that I can go from reading to computer to everything else without removing my glasses with the new pair that I just received!!! Everyone there put effort into my unique vision problem. I would highly recommend them.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 1, 2020,
My experience at Shoreline Vision was super. When you walk in the front door everyone you meet are courteous . Dr Rawinson and his staff you can't asked for better staff. Between my wife I we have told people about are great experience with Shoreline. Last note I can't believe how much better everything looks. , Thanks Don
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 1, 2020,
Dr Rawlinson is attentive, friendly and thorough. He answers all my questions and cares about my eyes and my comfort.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 29, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 25, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 25, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 25, 2020,
Dr. Tiffany Kent performed upper and lower eyelid surgery. The lower eyelid surgery eliminated a long standing chronic eye infection. The upper eyelid surgery dramatically increased my peripheral vision. I like Shoreline Vision's ability to meet all your eye care needs at one location!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 23, 2020,
Very professional and friendly R.Oltean and his helpers
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 22, 2020,
Doctor Scott J. West house is a great retina specialist. Dr Westhouse is a very personal Doctor others can learn from him .
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 20, 2020,
Very pleasant, professional, and informative like the other Shoreline Vision staff that I met during my visit.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 20, 2020,
Received Lasik last month and I could not believe the results! Instantly upon standing up after the procedure I could see! The staff was professional and transparent with every detail. I was nervous since my sister had a disaster of an experience with Lasik (went to a different business), I couldn't be happier with my results!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 17, 2020,
great
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 16, 2020,
He is a wonderful doctor. I trust him.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 15, 2020,
 
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 15, 2020,
He is very personable. Listened to what I said. Responded in a way I could understand.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
669 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL!

We’d love to hear what you have to say about your recent visit.